Close Search
mask-group

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

As per the REVA University Statutes relating to Constitution and Function of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), 2015 and with the approval of the Hon’ble Chancellor, REVA University, Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been re-constituted comprising of the following members

Composition as per NAAC Members
Chairperson Dr. M. Dhanamjaya Vice Chancellor vc@reva.edu.in
One Member from the Management Smt. Tanisha U Raju Trustee tanisharaju@reva.edu.in
Members Dr. N. Ramesh Registrar & Dean, Placement & Training registrar@reva.edu.in
Dr. Beena G Controller of Examinations coe@reva.edu.in
Dr. Divakar B.P. Dean Research & Innovation Council divakar@reva.edu.in
Professors Dr. Mallikarjun M. Kodabagi Deputy Director, School of Computing & Information Technology mallikarjun.mk@reva.edu.in
Dr. Jagadeeshwaran N. School of Mechanical Engineering njagadeeswaran@reva.edu.in
Dr. Sunil Kumar Tengali, School of Civil Engineering, dr.sktengali@reva.edu.in
Dr. Vishu Kumar, School of Physical Sciences vishukumarm@reva.edu.in
Associate Professor Dr. Raju B T Asst. Director, IQAC, School of Applied Sciences, Dept of Mathematics. rajubt@reva.edu.in
Dr. D R Kumar Raja IQAC Coordinator, School of Computing & Information Technology. kumarraja.dr@reva.edu.in
Dr. Kumar J N School of Legal Studies kumara.jn@reva.edu.in
Two Nominees from Local Society, Students and Alumni Mr. D.S Manjunath Sr. Engineer, CISCO Systems, Bengaluru. dsmanjunath@gmail.com
Mr. Sreenidhi GSD CYNEFIAN, #1010/27 Mysore Road, Gundlupet – 571111, Chamarajanagar District, Karnataka, India sreenidhi.gundlupet@cynefian.com
Two Nominees from Employers / Industries / Stakeholders Mr. Manjunath Dharmatti HR-Deputy Manager Xoriant Corporation manjunath.dharmatti@xoriant.com
Mr. Sundar K.S. Associate Vice President & Senior Lead Principal, Education, Training & Assessment, GEC, Infosys Limited, Mysore sundarks@infosys.com;
Invitee Mrs. Pooja Pattanashetty Assistant Professor, School of Computer Science & Applications. pooja.pattanashetty@reva.edu.in
Member Secretary Dr. DVS Bhagavanulu Dean, IQAC & Academics bhagavanulu@reva.edu.in
Sl.No. Status Name
1 Chairperson Dr. M Dhanamjaya Vice-Chancellor REVA University
2 Member Dr. Sunil Kumar Manvi Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology ssmanvi@reva.edu.in
3 Member Dr. Shubha Director, School of Commerce & Management dir.comm@reva.edu.in
4 Member Prof. Shilpa B.R. Dept of Biotechnology shilpa.br@reva.edu.in
5 Member Mr. Col Nataraj Kuppasad Director, Administration, natarajk@reva.edu.in
6 Member Secretary Dr. N Ramesh Registrar REVA University
Sl.No. Status Name
1 Chairperson Dr. M Dhanamjaya Vice-Chancellor REVA University
2 Member Dr. DVS Bhagavanulu Dean, IQAC bhagavanulu@reva.edu.in
3 Member Dr. Sunilkumar S Manvi Director, School of Mechanical Engineering ssmanvi@reva.edu.in
4 Member Dr. Shubha A Director, School of Commerce & Management dir.comm@reva.edu.in
5 Member Dr. Bharathi S Director, School of Legal Studies dir.ls@reva.edu.in
6 Member S Abhish Athreya Student, School of Mechanical Engineering
7 Member Tejashwini S Student, School of Applied Sciences
8 Member Anish Student, School of Commerce & Management
9 Member Dhruv B School of Electronics & Communication Engineering
10 Member Secretary Dr. N Ramesh Registrar REVA University
close

Notifications